top of page

2-Book Beyond the Grave Series
The Unseen Player & Mirror of Truth in Paperback


In the Unseen Player, journey with Clint, a middle-aged widower, as he discovers the true story of his abandonment at age five and the tragedy that befell his father. Aided by a ghostly figure, Clint will unravel the past, solve an age-old murder and discover treasures long ago hidden....


In the Mirror of Truth, follow Clint as his newly awakened paranormal abilities help him solve a modern-day murder rampage.  Aided by a gifted child who was abandoned at his newly constructed orphanage, Clint is compelled to bring a dangerous and treacherous murderer to justice. In his journey, he will experience guidance and revelations from another dimension….

PAPERBACK | 2-Book Beyond the Grave Series

    bottom of page