top of page
News & Events
News & Events
Media Kit
Media Kit


M.A. is hard at work writing Staircase of Deception, the third book in the Clint Reeves, Beyond the Grave Series. She hopes to have the book ready for release during  the holiday season of 2023. 


M.A. spent 2022 hard at work weaving another paranormal tale of mystery and intrigue for Clint Reeves to unravel. The Mirror of Truth was released in December and immediately received great acclaim from her readers.

With the release of The Mirror of Truth, M.A. realized that she would be writing many more stories involving Clint Reeves and the other characters from Salzburg. Hence, the Clint Reeves, Beyond the Grave Series was born.

In 2021, MA kept very busy writing and editing her second book, The Unseen Player, which was released in October through a new publishing company, Dreamspace Publishing, LLC. 

November 24, 2021 - Featured Article with The Southside Times:

2020 was when MA launched her writing career  even though she was unable to make public appearances due to the Covid-19 pandemic! Her first published work, Shadows of December: Illusions of Time was self-published through iUniverse.

August 20, 2020 - Interview with The Southside Times:

"Beech Grove native publishes science fiction fantasy book"

As a graduate of Beech Grove in 1967, it was an honor to be interviewed for The Southside Times detailing the inspiration for Shadows of December and my next book, The Unseen Player.

I hope you enjoy! 

bottom of page